A way to keep our family memories

Your First Day of School

This  year I couldn’t take you to school because I was going to get surgery that day. So, your cousin Alejandra and I decided to dress you the day before with the clothes you were going to wear the following day at school and do the photo section. You were so cute!! I am again participating with my layout in CSI, Color Stories, Inspiration.

Este año no te pude llevar al cole el primer día  porque iban a operarme. Así que tu prima Alejandra y yo te vestimos con la ropa que ibas a llevar al cole al día siguente e hicimos una sesión de fotos. Estabas tan hermosa!! Participo nuevamente en CSI, Color, Stories Inspiration.

image

Leave a comment

colourgiggles.wordpress.com/

Bright colours and a laughing baby makes my world a happy place

SVGCuts Blog

A way to keep our family memories

Once Upon A ...Sketch

A way to keep our family memories

A way to keep our family memories

Flying Unicorn

A way to keep our family memories

all things paper

Scrapbooking, papercrafting, stationery and party pieces

Reflections of our daily lives

Our family journey, scrapbooking & more