A way to keep our family memories

Hoping to take Adriana soon to see horses, her favorite animal together with dogs, I made this layout. I thought I would enter it in the For Fun Challenge of this week: WILD WILD WEST!. This is the wildest you can get in Spain Iguess, hehehe.Image

Esperando a llevar a Adriana a ver caballos, su animal favorito ademas de los perritos, es que me anime a hacer esta pagina de scrapbooking. Y con ella pensé en participar en el desafió de For Fun Challenge, cuyo tema de esta semana es WILD WILD WEST! Esto es lo mas “salvaje” que se puede encontrar en España, o eso creo, jejeje.

Comments on: "WILD WILD WEST!" (10)

  1. Love the buckle and sewing. Just cute. Oh and love that you have a journaling box. Layouts are perfect for us at For Fun Challenge.

    Thanks for playing “western” with us at For Fun Challenges. Hope to see you Wednesday when a new challenge is posted.

  2. This layout is fab – you’ve used so many great elements – love that buckle.

    Thanks for joining us at For Fun Challenges for our Western Challenge, hope you stop to join in again soon!

    Julie xx

  3. I just love the lace and buckle on your layout! I also like that idea of photographing it before you put the photos and pictures in – I worry about putting too much out on the internet. Would love to know if you have photos you want you use this layout for or you are saving it for later… I’ve never posted a layout before so curious about what others do.

    Thanks for joining us at For Fun Challenges this week!

    • Hello Christine,
      Thanks for your comment. Let me journal about my story a little bit. When I got pregnant, I decided that it would be a good idea to start scrapbooking before giving birth. I am so happy I did. I scrapbooked for all the “first” times I could think of… I know it is not the best thing to do, because of color combination with the pictures, but I am glad I did. I have literally NO time at all right now, although I don’t really regret it. I enjoy being with my baby as much as work allows me ( I am a full-time teacher).

      So, this is one of those layouts I made long time ago, thinking of the first time she would ride on a horse or get in touch with it. I am thankful that she loves animals, especially horses and dogs. In that she resembles mommy. But I haven’t taken any pictures for it yet.

      Hope I have answered your question, and again thanks for your comment.
      Rosa:)

  4. Such fun cute card. Adorable. Thanks for playing with us over at FFC this week.
    Love n hugs
    Marie

  5. Hola Rosa! Esta página es maravillosa! Me encanta el encaje y la hebilla! Gracias por compartir en For Fun Challenges! (Por favor, perdona mi español … no es mi primera lengua, y no es bueno!)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

colourgiggles.wordpress.com/

Bright colours and a laughing baby makes my world a happy place

SVGCuts.com Blog

A way to keep our family memories

Once Upon A ...Sketch

A way to keep our family memories

A way to keep our family memories

Flying Unicorn

A way to keep our family memories

all things paper

Scrapbooking, papercrafting, stationery and party pieces

Reflections of our daily lives

Our family journey, scrapbooking & more

