A way to keep our family memories


20 months ago I became the happiest mom in the world when my sweet baby was born.  She became the part of the puzzle that was missing in my life. I wouldn’t be the same person without her. Love you, my sweet baby!

Here I will post some of the layouts I made for her. I have already made 3 albums for her. I wonder when she is eighteen how many I would have done. Will I have enough space at home to keep them all? 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hace veinte meses me convertí en la mamá más feliz  cuando vino al mundo mi dulce bebé. Ella se convirtió en la pieza del puzle que faltaba en mi vida. Sin ella no sería la misma persona. Te amo, mi dulce bebe!

Aquí expongo algunas de las páginas de scrapbook que he hecho para ella. Ya  tenemos tres albumes. Me pregunto cuando tenga dieciocho años cuantos habré hecho.¿ Tendré suficiente espacio en casa para guardarlos? 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

colourgiggles.wordpress.com/

Bright colours and a laughing baby makes my world a happy place

SVGCuts.com Blog

A way to keep our family memories

Once Upon A ...Sketch

A way to keep our family memories

A way to keep our family memories

Flying Unicorn

A way to keep our family memories

all things paper

Scrapbooking, papercrafting, stationery and party pieces

Reflections of our daily lives

Our family journey, scrapbooking & more

